Board of Directors 2016-12-06T15:13:04+00:00

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President Li Read 250.537.7647 liread33@gmail.com
Vice-President John Cade 250.537.7547 john@gulfislandsproperty.com
Vice-President Jeremy Milsom 250.537.8448 info@saltspringinn.com
Treasurer Tiele McDonald 250.538.5018 teilemcd@live.com
Secretary Murray Nurse 250.537.2293 men623@hotmail.ca
Membership Committee Chair Matt Steffich 250.537.8448 matt@steffichfineart.com
Finance Committee Chair Cornelia Kreikke 250.538.0196 cjkrikke@gmail.com
Director  Uta Nagel 250.537.4994 info@utanagel.ca
Director Philip Reese 250-537-6956 philip@saltspringair.com
Director Ian Clement 250-537-5505 ian@ssilaw.ca
Director Maggie Allison 250-537-6665 mallison@sd64.bc.ca
Director Peter Lloyd-Jones 250.538.1716 peter@hedgerowhouse.com
Director Leslie Cheesman 250.537.5810 info@saltspringmarina.com
Director Dale Schweighardt 250.537.5559 mobyspub@gmail.com
D

Chamber of Commerce Bylaws (2014) are here:

REVISED BYLAWS APPROVED

Based on the Salt Spring Chamber Bylaws, members in good standing can come by the office during regular office hours and have access to the books of the organization, including past meeting minutes.

Any additional questions and information on how to join the Chamber Board or a Committee are welcomed by calling 250.537.4223 or emailing chamber@saltspringchamber.com